top of page
  • Writer's pictureJessie Scott

For the Birds - LAWN FAWNATICS

Today I am participating in the LAWNFAWNATICS CHALLENGE 69 – FOR THE BIRDS.

I personally have not been able to snag any of the new bird fund stamps from Lawn Fawn (oh my gosh the Puffins!) as I am waiting for a trip to their warehouse to buy some!

But I do have an older stamp that I have always wanted to CASE the sample card from the


Products used:

Techniques or tips and tricks:

  • I am fairly new to using Copic markers and so I learned that you canNOT use them with embossing powders easily! This is why my bird is done with colored pencils.

  • If you do wish to use copics, stamp the image with a Misti first in Memento or other Copic safe ink, color the image, then using the misti, emboss over it.


10 views0 comments
bottom of page