top of page
  • Writer's pictureJessie Scott

LAWN FAWNATICS CHALLENGE 70 – LOTS OF LOVE INSPIRATION BOARD!

Today I am participating in the LAWN FAWNATICS CHALLENGE 70 – LOTS OF LOVE INSPIRATION BOARD!


I am still in love with the Quinn's abcs dies. I can't wait to upgrade a little and get the coordinating stamps! ANDDDDDD seeing a wonderful sample from allbygracec I just had to make my own!


I made this one as simple as possible because I need a good card to have some less patient friends make some cards ;-).



Products used:

Techniques or tips and tricks:

  • If you don't like coloring, using copics, or don't have time, you can stamp the bird on colored paper and quickly cut it out or use the coordinating dies!

  • I personally think this might look better with more solid designed papers behind the cutouts. The original was this way but I didnt want to copy the design too exactly!

  • Think of out of the box words. I love the idea Grace had using "enjoy". You could use it for so many things. "Enjoy the little things" "It's your special day, enjoy" "congratulations, enjoy"

9 views0 comments
bottom of page