top of page
  • Writer's pictureJessie Scott

Stamp It! - Wednesday Challenge at Simon Says Stamp


Today I am participating in the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.

Theme this week is Stamptember

My favorite stamps right now are the Peeking Pets from Catherine Pooler. Combined with the Happy Birthday photo frame, stenciled clouds, gold glitter paper frame from Ellen Hutson and some party paper from my stash this turned out to be a great birthday card for my friend. Took me a while to match the coloring for her doxy, but I think i nailed it! The accompanying glasses to add on to the pets is just to die for!



Products used:

Techniques or tips and tricks

  • have the brother scan n cut cut out your images with no border. Party hat and pup!

  • layer two picture frames at least for some dimension

  • mostly just simple assembly!



4 views
bottom of page