top of page
  • Writer's pictureJessie Scott

No Stamps Allowed - Wednesday Challenge at Simon Says Stamp

Today I am participating in the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.

Theme this week is

No Stamps Allowed! whoo hoo what a challenge! haha

ok i couldnt resist and I had to add a tiny sentiment, just as accent!



Products used:

Techniques or tips and tricks

  • if you dont have a glitter embossing powder, make your own!! I had regular gold embossing powder but it didnt work next to the gold glitter paper. so I mixed a smidge of gold glitter in with the gold embossing powder so it all melts together on the paper when heated.

  • to make a shadow with a die without a shadow die, just cut a few more in a different color to add a new look



11 views

Recent Posts

See All

I'm Moving!

http://blog.chevyscott.com come see my new location!

bottom of page